Skip links
Your tax advisor and auditor in Vienna

Team

Contents
Mag. Stefan Hillbrand, Geschäftsführer & Partner, Vienna

Mag. Stefan Hillbrand

Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer

Geschäftsführer & Partner

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E stefan.hillbrand@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Johannes Mörz, Geschäftsführer & Partner, Vienna

Mag. Johannes Mörz

Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer

Geschäftsführer & Partner

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E johannes.moerz@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Alexander Kastelic, Geschäftsführer, Vienna

Mag. Alexander Kastelic

Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer

Geschäftsführer

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E alexander.kastelic@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Philipp Hillbrand, Geschäftsführer & Partner, Vienna

Mag. Philipp Hillbrand

Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer

Geschäftsführer & Partner

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E philipp.hillbrand@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Platzhalter

Dr. Christoph Schirmbrand

Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer

Geschäftsführer & Partner

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E christoph.schirmbrand@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Diana Apostol, MSc, Consultant
Steuerberatung & Wirtschaftsprüfung, Vienna

Diana Apostol, MSc


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E diana.apostol@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Boris Bubalovic, BSc, Vienna

Boris Bubalovic, BSc


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E boris.bubalovic@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Gabriele Bürger, Assistentin der Geschäftsführung, Vienna

Gabriele Bürger


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E gabriele.buerger@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
David Chertes, Vienna

David Chertes


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E david.chertes@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Gordana Damnjanovic, BA, Vienna

Gordana Damnjanovic, BA


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E gordana.damnjanovic@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Andreas Dietl, MSc, Vienna

Andreas Dietl, MSc

Steuerberater

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E andreas.dietl@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Eva Maria Feiel, Assistentin
Back Office, Vienna

Eva Maria Feiel


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E eva-maria.feiel@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Platzhalter

Barbora Gogova


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E barbora.gogova@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Petra Holzer, Managerin
Steuerberatung & Wirtschaftsprüfung, Vienna

Mag. Petra Holzer

Steuerberaterin

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E petra.holzer@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Platzhalter

Elisabeth Horvath


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E liza.horvath@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Dajana Ilic, Vienna

Dajana Ilic


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E dajana.ilic@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mario Jovevski, Klientenbetreuer
Rechnungswesen, Vienna

Mario Jovevski


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E mario.jovevski@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Anja Koller, Vienna

Anja Koller


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E anja.koller@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Julia Koschu, BSc, Consultant
Steuerberatung & Wirtschaftsprüfung, Vienna

Julia Koschu, BSc


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E julia.koschu@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Wolfgang Limbek, Manager
IT, Vienna

Wolfgang Limbek


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E wolfgang.limbek@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Christine Mödritscher, BSc, Vienna

Christine Mödritscher, BSc


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E christine.moedritscher@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Katharina Paier, Vienna

Katharina Paier


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E katharina.paier@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Gabriele Pauer-Wuntschek, Assistentin
Back Office, Vienna

Gabriele Pauer-Wuntschek


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E gabriele.pauer-wuntschek@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Astrid Preidl, Managerin
Steuerberatung & Wirtschaftsprüfung, Vienna

Mag. Astrid Preidl

Steuerberaterin

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E astrid.preidl@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Reinhard Ranner, Consultant
Steuerberatung & Wirtschaftsprüfung, Vienna

Reinhard Ranner


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E reinhard.ranner@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Sonja Rauscher, Assistentin
Front Office, Vienna

Sonja Rauscher


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E sonja.rauscher@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Platzhalter

Mag. Michael Schladofsky


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E michael.schladofsky@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Melanie Schön, Consultant
Steuerberatung & Wirtschaftsprüfung, Vienna

Mag. Melanie Schön


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E melanie.schoen@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Christoph Schwertführer, Klientenbetreuer
Rechnungswesen, Vienna

Christoph Schwertführer


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E christoph.schwertfuehrer@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Ilse Sestak, Managerin
Steuerberatung & Wirtschaftsprüfung, Vienna

Mag. Ilse Sestak

Steuerberaterin

P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E ilse.sestak@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Mag. Daniel Stern, Manager
Personalmanagement & Rechnungswesen, Vienna

Mag. Daniel Stern


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E daniel.stern@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Angelika Voinov, BA, Vienna

Angelika Voinov, BA


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E angelika.voinov@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Claudia Wodni, Klientenbetreuerin
Personalmanagement, Vienna

Claudia Wodni


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E claudia.wodni@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Elisabeth Wurm, BA, MSc, Vienna

Elisabeth Wurm, BA, MSc


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E elisabeth.wurm@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Sophie Zehetner, Vienna

Sophie Zehetner


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E sophie.zehetner@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Farida Zheenalieva, MSc, Klientenbetreuerin
Rechnungswesen, Vienna

Farida Zheenalieva, MSc


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E farida.zheenalieva@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
Platzhalter

Birgit Zimmermann


P
F +43 1 3176691-20
E birgit.zimmermann@halpern-prinz.at

Halpern & Prinz Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsges.m.b.H. Wasagasse 4 1090 Vienna Austria
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy
With this QR code you can access this website directly – fast and easy

Using a QR code scanner app on your device, you can scan the image to the left and go straight to this site on our website.